Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your zip code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Léa tutors in New York, NY

Léa D.

Private tutor in New York, NY


- Master of Science in Financial Economics, Columbia Business School (New York, NY), 2017-2019; - Master of Science in Engineering, Télécom ParisTech (Paris, France), 2015-2018; - Preparatory Classes ( "Classes Préparatoires aux Grandes Écoles") in Mathematics, Physics, and Engineering Science, Lycée Henri IV and Lycée Marcelin Berthelot (Paris, France), 2012-2015; - Baccalauréat S with "High Distinction", Mathematics, Lycée Marcelin Berthelot, 2012.


I recently graduated from my Master of Science degree from Columbia Business School and from Télécom ParisTech in Paris, which is one of the top three French Engineering Grandes Écoles. Prior to that, I earned my "Baccalauréat S" with high distinction and then I completed one of the most demanding programs in Mathematics and Physics at Lycée Henri IV in Paris, called "Classes Préparatoires aux Grandes Écoles". I have a strong analytical background in Mathematics and Physics thanks to my studies. When I was in France, I accompanied many High School and Bachelor students, who all achieved great results. I would be happy to help whoever may need, and can help you prepare for SAT. My work is results oriented. I am extremely patient and structure each student's lessons according to the needs of the individual.


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 30 minutes away at my regular hourly rate


I have a passion for teaching. In France, I accompanied many High School and Bachelor students. I practice ballet dancing and figure skating. I started ballet when I was 4. I also love to play piano, and started to learn it when I was 7. Additionally, I am very interested in art and love to go to museums and galleries. I love to travel and learn more about about different cultures and learn new languages. This is why I decided to learn Spanish and Mandarin when I was in High School and am currently learning Japanese. Finally, I have a passion for baking and cooking.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!